More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, It is irrefutable that the world has become a global village. Many educated folks are shifting from poor to wealthy nations to fill the requirements in a specific domain like engineering, computing and medicine. Some of the masses believe that promoting this type of movement of people is like steal from poor nations, others think that this is a usual shifting of the workforce around the globe. I agree with the latter view and in this essay, we will discuss the same. To begin with, talented professionals migrate to non-native countries for a better pay scale and lifestyle. In addition, Because, there are many career opportunities, well-educated folks want to settle in developed countries. For instance, according to a BBC report, five thousand doctors migrated from Bangladesh to Canada, While the media interviewed, those doctors told that they would receive much higher pay in a wealthy country. Thus, It is crystal clear that young people want to go abroad for better career opportunities and a sufficient amount of earnings. In addition, As the population of wealthy nations are less, the competition for children is also not much. Moreover, everyone wants a bright career for their children. For example, there is only one per cent unemployment in Canada which means everyone earns their livelihood. As a result, Folks are independent in industrialised states. In conclusion, especially skilled people are migrating to non-native countries not only in search of better pay-scale and lifestyle but also for better career options and free education for their children.