choose a person in your extended family who is your idol. Write his or her biography. Include how he or she has inspired you.

Most of people may have idol or who’s inspired them to do something,but if we talk about person in our family we will have one person that make us proud of he or she and these kind of people may make us to do something like them because they may inspiration us to do something like them. If we talk about the person in our family that inspired us or we should he or she to be our idol, this why I also have one person in my family that make me to be like her that is my mom, she is the person that I have expected her. She is the person that very strong of her mind because when she do something that is very hard to her but this thing did not make her to stop doing it she still try to do this things until she finished. This why my mom make me to be like her because she make me to strong and make me to depend my self like her, for in stance when I have something that is very hard to me I will try until it done like now that I have try to do this essay that is very hard to me because my grammar is very bad but I still try to do it until I’m successful. Finally this is good things if we have expected on someone in our family that make us to be good like he or she because if we have someone that inspiration us, it can make us successes with thing that that we want to do like our idol.