Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians, or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of jobs should be highly paid?

It is believed by some people that entertainers like actors, pop singers, or stars from sports etc, are paid a lot of money. I completely agree with this statement. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons behind this and also cover the other fields of jobs that also require high pay. To commence with, the entertainers paid a high amount of money because of their talent. In other words, not everyone dares to face the camera or people, this can be done by only those people, who have some kind of talent or passion. For example, the prime minister of any country can not make any film because he does not possess those type of ability to act. That is why entertainers get paid highly. Another reason is that they do work hard. It is not everyone's cup of tea to make anyone laugh with their actions or feel relaxed with their music. Some entertainers do a lot of hard work to make us laugh and also to win for their countries. For example, let us take cricket, the team represents the country on an international level, and winning the game requires them to work hard. So, In my opinion, if they do get a large amount of pay then I guess they are worth it. However, there are also some jobs on which the government has to pay attention. First of all, the job of nursing. Many nurses, ward boys, etc. do not get the good pay that they deserve. Although the pay of doctors is very high, however, those who work there do not get enough. They also do night duties to help the patients and that is a lot of work hard. Another job, that in my point of view needs to be paid highly is teaching jobs. Teaching is a noble profession, they work diligently to make the future of children which are the future of the country. So, I think these professions must be paid highly as it has a significant value in our country as well as people's lives. In conclusion, those who entertain us get high pay because they are worth it because of their talent, and hard work. However, teachers and nurses must be pay equally high as well because of the importance of their profession.