Choose a person in your extended family who is your idol. Write his or her biography. Include how he or she has inspired you.

Most of the people may have an idol or who’s inspired them to do something,but if we talk about a person in our family we will have one person that makes us proud of him or she and this kind of people may make us to do something like them because they may inspiration us to do something like them. If we talk about the person in our family that inspired us or we should he or she to be our idol, this why I also have one person in my family that makes me to be like her that is my mom, she is the person that I have expected her. She is a person that very strong of her mind because when she does something that is very hard to her but this thing did not make her to stop doing it she still tries to do this thing until she finished. This why my mom makes me to be like her because she makes me to strong and makes me to depend myself like her, for instance when I have something that is very hard to me I will try until it has done like now that I have tried to do this essay that is very hard to me because my grammar is very bad but I still try to do it until I’m successful. Finally, this is good things if we have expected on someone in our family that makes us to be good like he or she because if we have someone that inspiration us, it can make us successes with the thing that we want to do like our idol.