Some countries have recently passed laws limiting the daily working hours of employees. Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact.

Nowadays, the working hours of employees have been restricted by legalisations as well as guidelines in some nations because of some issues. Bad consequences in addition to positive impacts are to some extent caused by this strategy. In this essay, my opinion will be illustrated on this topic. To begin with, a great deal of employees' are seized by some primary companies in order to get matchless profits. So as to the given reasons, what companies have to do is increase working time per day without any compensation.To illustrate that in my country, one of the major agencies extended the working period from 8 hours to 13 hours.All of these brought the whole negative consequences to the employees because they got a bad stipend. Moreover, their public health was in a downward trend because of work. Not only this, but they couldn't spend a great deal of time with their families,as well.All of these made authorities render a new set of regulations and laws in order to tackle this dilemma. Nevertheless, I am inclined to think neither. However, despite these, there are some positive impacts regarding this situation. Take a clear example in China,its economic situation is on an upward trend which is partially due to the expansion of the working time.Not only this, but a lot of major companies were established in China,as well. What is more, the number of unemployees is a handful in addition to the decline in redundancy. So as to the previous reasons, debts,inflation,and taxes are in a downward trend. As a result, what the governments have to do is raise the working time because of previous issues. In order to the given justifications, I am fairly certain it is not justified by the powerful in order to reduce the working time hours. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of this subject, it is obvious advantages outweigh the disadvantages in order to meet the moment and future challenges which represent obstacles for a lot of territories.