some people support modern developments in agriculture such as factory farming and creation pf new types of fruits and vegetables. However, other people oppose this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the population explosion of the modern,world people try to explore new methods for meeting the demand for foods around the globe. While some people promote the opinion of introducing new species of fruit and vegetables to agriculture using advanced technologies, others are in the opposing view. Scientific approaches and advanced technology even in agriculture brings more benefit to society and this essay shed light upon the benefits of that. Firstly, modern agricultural developments can help provide more crop for the growing demand of people especially in the developing world using whether genetic engineering. For instance, some main food sources such as rice, wheat and maize and numerous fruit trees can produce heavier fruits or more seeds, Furthermore novel methods like factory farming comes into existence because it would certainly render many demanding farming tasks such as milking cows and feeding various farm animals easier since they rely on automatic machines for performing such tasks. Turning to the other side of the discussion, One can suppose the fact that these can adversely affect human health. For instance, modifying the genetic structure of plants can be unsafe and unhealthy and factory farming activities frequently drive animal rights organizations to stand in front of them against those cruel tasks and breeding animals only to be slaughtered is not good for a human being. Moreover, genetically modifying animal species to get more productivity and get them to grow in shorter periods will result in bad consequences for consumers. For instance, Those structurally changed meats and eggs are playing a major role in heavy physical mental changes in offsprings due to bad effects on genes. In conclusion, large scale farming and new species of fruits and vegetables are necessary to full fill the upcoming demand worldwide as well as being vital to the good and nutrition.