SOME PEOPLE FEEL THAT ENTERTAINERS SUCH AS FILM STARS, POP MUSICIANS OR SPORTS STARS ARE PAID TOO MUCH MONEY. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE? WHICH OTHER TYPES OF JOB SHOULD BE HIGHLY PAID?

It is believed that figureheads are acquiring too much money.It seems to me that celebrities are indeed paid too much and other careers such as teaching or police officers should consider being well-paid too. Firstly,in this day and age,celebrities are one of the most well-paid individuals among other work. However, this is not to say that they do not deserve their money but, they are actually great role models for others and society benefits at large by their arts or playing for instance so many people enjoy watching movies or listening to music as those hobbies going to be very entertaining for them. Therefore, their pay is reasonable.Admittedly some people might say that their pay is too high and they should acquire less money but, this is my belief that as a matter of fact a nation can be known for its figureheads such as Myrlin Monro which was an honour for the USA. Moving to other types of works which should be highly paid.On the one hand, teaching should be one of the highest careers in the world.Because teachers by preparing good students make help to preserve the fabric of the community and a nation without teachers would be breakdown so they have to highly paid. On the other hand,some other business such as police officers or firefighters should be highly paid as well.These jobs are so important in order to maintain cohesion in the community and they can be highly hazardous. Therefore,the individuals who risk their lives in these potentially deadly works, they should be highly paid.If we took this step,it would greatly encourage more people to enter these sort of jobs. In conclusion, It seems to me that celebrities reasonably well-paid due to their effects on the nation.Some other sort of jobs should be consider having highly paid too such as teachers and firefighters because they are not only essential works for every society in order to maintain cohesion but also they make a nation secure.