Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Now a days, because of technological evolution children's study can be done in the classroom setting as well as remotely, with the help of computers with the internet. Although. the traditional teaching method of attending an institution in person is very effective, it is important to use the technological advancement to our benefit. Hence, using both methods at the same time is the best way to get the most out of the current education system. Firstly, the school way of teaching, i.e. going to schools, has many advantages. For example, students ' attention span can be short, not all students are self-motivated hence keeping their focus and competitive among the other students can be achieved with constant teacher's monitoring, periodic evaluation. While being in school, the students also can learn various aspects of social interaction while interacting with teachers, fellow students, seniors and other staff members of the school. They also get a piece of opportunities to develop their abilities like participating in debates, stage shows, music, etc. This teaches them a lot about soft skill aspects which includes effective communication, stage daring, self-confidence, dressing sense, etc. The modern style of teaching like attending online classes on computers with the internet, watching pre-recorded content, etc. are becoming more popular these days because of the pandemic situation. Also by using the internet, students have gained access to a lot of online study material, which is way more than what they usually get in the academy books, library. Online searches with few keywords lead them to accurate content finding which helps to save precious time as well. So, in a nutshell, it is important to use both methods as both have many positive aspects to gain from. Hence a lot of schools are focusing on enabling students with modern gadgets for academic advancement purpose.