As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

In the last couple of decades cloning of animals has been happening, scientists are recently talking about human cloning.Even though, there are a few aid of human cloning in the medical fields such as organ transplant and stem cell therapy, I believe the ethical issues are really worrisome.In the successive paragraphs, I will explain the use and the reasons for concern regarding the human cloning proposal. Nowadays, the development of medical science and vaccinations against most the communicable diseases grand a healthy and prolonged lifespan for humans while compared to the past.Though, this is a pleasant reality, as people ages majority of their organs are at risk of failure.Many lifestyle related diseases are also responsible for declined body function. However,the availability of human organs is very low with the demand.The laws and regulations also reduce the chances of human organ transplant, as various organ trafficking agents involved in this unethical crime. For example,there was a report in the Indian regional news channel regarding a doctor's involvement in removing organs from a brain-dead person without relatives permission for monetary prosperity.So human cloning for medical purposes may be advantageous. On the other hand,the ethical and religious issues are agonizing.Ethically, we are creating another human being for the purpose of our long life and kills it for that purpose.In effect it is also a murder. Secondly,if we make a human clone,he also poses human rights as others have, this will in turn cause dilemmas. Religious leaders have always been against cloning itself.In their point of view,creation and destruction must be done only by God.If humans will be the creator any day,that may affect the order of the world.There are possibilities of misuse of this advancement by corporates for financial favours. For example, rich people may produce, their already expired loved one's replicas,if science invents human cloning technology. In conclusion,I strongly believe that, the assistance of human clone research to humankind are not enough to allow the practice of the technology because of the ethical and religious drawbacks