Some people prefer to shop for food in supermarkets. Other people prefer to do their shopping online. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, it is irrefutable that technological advancement has also influnenced the retail markets as well. Few of the masses like to buy edibles from malls, others tend to do their shopping online. The upcoming paragraphs will shed a light on both notions, and in my opinion, former view is more effective. On one hand, purchasing etables enables from shopping malls is more trustworthy. In addition, If individual visits supermarkets, he has a plethora of options available for selection. Moreover, Although people can order things online, the best part of human beings is self satisfaction, which comes when a person observes that item through his eyes. For instance, a survey recently conducted by BBC News has revealed that the 95% of the crowd who buy from stores were satisfied. Therefore, buying food items from stores are more satisfactory. On the other hand, these days, shopping virtually from internet saves a lot of time. Additionally, individuals do not have enough time to shop due to their hectic work schedules. Furthermore, this type of purchase provides better offers sometimes during festivals. For example, a research conducted by The British Government shows that online marketing has increased in the last decade. Thus, this type of shopping saves time, which people can use for their leisure activities. In conclusion, We have discussed both perspectives, shopping online saves time while visiting stores for the same gives the satisfaction and pleasurable experience. In my view, the conventional method of buying food items from department stores are more reliable, and it helps to local business as well.