4i. #Environment - Nowdays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? (IELTS 5, GT)

In recent years, people have been throwing a massive amount of trash. This situation happens for two main reasons such as domestic and industrial wastage. This essay discusses the cause and the ministry what will take the measure in order to diminish the quantity of garbage produced. To begin with, there are two key reasons for happening in this situation. First, the people throw a large volume of the garbage by their home wastage repercussion, the quantity levels are dramatically increased. Second, the industry releases a massive volume of the rubbish by the raw material and production waste-oriented. For example, according to the survey said that more than 60% of the world rubbish releases from the firm repercussion, the earth can be affected and polluted the mother earth. Moreover, there is numerous way to reduce this circumstance who the government. First, the ministry should be provided with the law and restriction towards the industry trash and the cabinet should monitor to the firm whether follow, not. Second, the cabinet should be created awareness among the population which is recycled and reuse products. For instance, many developed countries have been investing a huge amount of capital for recycling purpose. Ergo, they can decrease the rubbish ratio than Asian countries. To conclude, domestic and enterprise are the predominant factors of cause this trend I think. The government should take some steps in order to decrease the trash ratio. In my opinion about this, I hope the government might be applied these kinds of activity undoubtedly this trend will be decreased. This trend is conducive for the next generation.