Many believe that living in a city offers greater benefits compared to life in the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this advanced era, most of the family prefer to migrate to developed cities. The vast majority of individuals asserted that it is advantageous to dwell in an urban area than in villages. I am in complete accord with the given ideology and the reasons for my opinion will be elucidated in the forthcoming paragraphs with a relevant illustration. To commence with, there are numerous reasons to favour this notion. First and foremost, there are more job opportunities in the city side which aids to uplift the standard of people. To explicate, when human has a chance to earn then he can enhance this life by satiate their fundamental necessities which is not possible in countryside. As a result, the poverty line of the nation will able to ameliorate. For instance, as per a survey conducted by the Indian employment exchange in 2018, 80% of youngsters get employed who has been migrated from their native town to developed cities in the last decade. Thereby, it is evidence that it is beneficial for the public to live the modern areas. Moving further, there are myriad amenities which provided in the metropolitan land such as supermarkets, hospital, education institutes and convenient transport service. To elaborate, all useful facilities are available in the city sides therefore, masses find it easy to live in such places. To exemplify, according to recent research done by The Times of India newspaper, 75% of villagers have been shifted to their nearby urban field where they find it easy to live in because of the advancement and useful services. Hence, it can be seen from the above mentioned point that there are more benefits to spend life in advanced cities as compared to life in the countryside. To conclude, owing to reasons such as more employment and more facilities bestow in the urban places, I completely agree with those who opine that staying in a city render more advantages as compared rural areas.