If a product is good and meet customer needs,then people will buy it. So advertising it is unneccessary. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, We will find plenty of products for a need. Indeed, if anyone finds a thing useful or satisfy his or her needs then they will buy that. Of,course the promotion of the merchandise shows its qualities but it also creates confusion in selection and over-expectation. In this essay, I will discuss why I feel commersilaization for a article not required. The advertising industry not only creates over expectation in the customers but also confuse them with the right selection. Promotion generates false dreams and hopes in customers. For instance FairNlovely cream’s commercial add shows, it will fair the scene in just seven days. So people buy this cream with the expectation that they will be fair after applying this. In addition, to that it also promotes racism that black girl is not beautiful and fairness is the scale of beauty. Along with this as we can see so many advertisements from a different brand for a single commodity make user confused that which one is best to suits their requirement. That’s why I really think there should be a limit on displaying endorsement. Certainly, the Media industry spending so much money to fool their customers as most of the products are not actually meant to work, they are only for playing with customer’s emotions. For example Heena shampoo's poster they shows after applying this shampoo a bald man get the hair in just fifteen days, althought it's not possible if he will apply it for fifteen years also. Because hair growth majorly depends on an individual's genetics and harmons.In this,case it not only impact a person’s emotions but the brand name is also on the stack. As a result in the future customer never buy any merchandise from that brand. On, other hands if a customer buys after finding it useful he will be happier. In conclusion, the Advertisement of the product should be controlled. As it is responsible for lots of false information.