Around the world, children learn English as a second language at school. However, in some places, they also learn at kindergarten (pre-school care, when children are aged two to five). Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of learning English at kindergarten.

Mastering a different voice is becoming an indispensable skill in life. Due to globalization, language is the only access to connect the various culture. a number of people claim that students should start to learn a second accent while studying at kindergarten. I similar believe this, and my reasons are twofold. One primary reason is effective learning. Most research shows evidence that the brain can develop in a rapid and fundamental way at an early age. In this stage, younger students explore new things through mimic and copy what their parents saying in large part of the time. For instance, most teachers would apply a second language to communicate in basic life. After practising for a long time, a preschooler can familiar with the vocabulary and quickly able to remember in a real situation. However, one drawback, some people argue that learning in the early phase may cost a great amount of fee on finding the appropriate education institution; Consequently, some parents ought to work hard for earning more dispensable cost as well as scarify the hour of a company with child. In addition to learning effectively, I totally agree students should learn a second accent while studying at the preschool stage because it can know the other country and stimulate their curiosity. Take learning Chinese as an example, preschooler can learn more about the Chinese culture by approaching literacy in advance. Develop curiosity, moreover, can make most scholar foster interest in the new world and understand more about what do they really fit in the early phase. Most importantly, they can raise awareness of globalization and create networking from the universal. By way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm that study productively and prompt curiosity are the benefits of being a bilingual person. That is why the percentage of bilingualism has increased dramatically in recent year.