In the last 20 years there have been significant developments in the field of information technology (IT), for example the World Wide Web and communication by email. However, future developments in IT are likely to have more negative effects than positive. To what extent do you agree with this view?

In the past few decades, online communication through the internate along with sending emails as well as calling has been tremendously improved because of information technology. While, some people believe that forthcoming blooming technology in IT has excessive downsides as compared to the positive. I completely disagree with the writer's notion, and the reasons for my inclination are articulated in trail paragraphs. On the one hand, there are few masses argue about, despite the enhancement of cyberspace has some adverse consequences in future. Firstly, in this contemporary world people connect with family members through phones instead of visiting them in person because of that the communication within the family has been lesser and maybe in the future individual might avoid to visit for small gathering as well. Although, it has some downsides there are more merites such as individual could attend any meeting without going office. Furthermore, online classes it is one of the best thing that masses would came across because of IT and video calling functionality. For example, In these pandemic situation schooling are completely shut and because of that student were not able to study, the year would be wasted but because of the video calling all the schools able to take lectures smoothly and student able to grab knowledge. Another supportive argument to my ideology is that, learning abrod as well as opportunities in oversea has been enormously boosting. For example, the humans who are planning to move for higher study or some others, who got the job in foreign land they able to connect with their parents along with their friend and relatives because of internate and IT up-gradation. In addition, they were also shared on live moments videos, capture astonishing scenery and share these beautiful memories with loved ones who were not there with them on that split second. To conclude, considering above mentioned points, it is evident that, although few people might see the detrimental effect in future, however there are many people how more content because of the information technology and there prominent advantages.