Despite the benefits for health, fewer people today than ever before exercise by walking. Why is this?What can be done to encourage more walking? Walking is an excellent way

Walking is an excellent way of keep mankind healthy; however, this activity seems to be not an attractive for the majority of population. This is mainly because lack of facilities and motivation to kick start the walking. These troubles could be effective solved by adopting some step by step strategies. Regarding the reasons for minimal engagement in walking as tool of exercise, the obvious one is unavailability of jogging tracks. This is especially so crucial in cosmopolitan cities, where green space rarely found. To illustrate this, in Mumbai, one of the world busiest city, hardly do the dwellers find space to go for morning walk to keep them fit since the place is swelled with huge population and traffic. It is, therefore, believed that if the issue continued to rise, this would result some dangerous repercussions to the residents. The best solution for this is that providing necessary arrangement to construct jogging tracks and specially designed walking path to the locals, which allow them to do physical activities to a greater extent. Moreover, another issue associated with minimum participation in walking as a method to remain healthy is lack of inspiration. Because of poorly inspired friends and family members, hardly diseased individuals to get motivated. By educating why this mode of exercise is far more beneficial than any other technique can attract people, for instance, explaining both financial and ecological advantageous to everyone by featuring celebrities in advertisements. In conclusion, jogging is not so popular these days, but this situation could be eliminated by incorporating navel and legitimate ideas. It is vital to exercise regularly in this modern world.