Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different ages and cultures together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, it is irrefutable that world has become a global village, thanks to the internet and music. Some folks believe that music is the best medium of uniting masses of various age groups and civilizations. I strongly agree with the aforementioned notion and the upcoming paragraphs will shed a light on this with examples. To commence with, Firstly, love for music has no boundries. What I mean is that people travel all across the world just for attending the musical concerts. Moreover, If a person is lover of the melodious songs, he would not care about the culture of the singer. For instance, a survey recently conducted by BBC News has revealed that music played a pivotal role in bringing the 30% of masses from different customs altogether in the last two decades. In addition, passion of meeting with favourite musicians force the nationals to visit other countries that results in understanding of rituals of foreign nations which was not possible earlier. Thus, music is helping to the societies to understand and admire the customes customer of other civilizations. Secondly, music is the most pleasurable tone for the most demographics of globe in leisure time. Additionally, the conversation over the dinner is usually done while listening to some soothing chords, and parents talk with their childrens. Furthermore, playing songs is equally popular in restaurants, malls, and pubs where the people from every age group comes and enjoy. Musical programmes are being watched by every section and age group of our societies. Therefore, chords are playing an vital role in making the strongest bonds between younger and older generation. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this idea since it seems to me that many people are capable of joining many groups by the various styles and also they are more aware about cutures of other states.