3. Some people believe that charities should help people in need no matter where those people are in the world. Others feel that these organisations should only serve the people living in the country where they are based. Discuss both sides and give your own view.

In today's globalisation, a highly controversial issue relates that many argue to give help needy people globally, while others believe that there own country poor people need the funding money for fulfulling their basic needs. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both point of view and then explain why I prefer every one of us should help their own country poor members and give a manifold justification. Firstly, many individuals nature is to help the poor needy people throughout the world without any descrimination. As there intention is to spend their money on helpless people who are struggling in their lives and trying there best to make them happy and fulfill their fundamental needs. For example, my aunty lives in Australia as her nature is helping he spend her 25% salary in Human Appeal Trust company who works and hand over the amount given by society who concern for poor people all over the world, which is good sign for humanity. On other hand, others tend to feel that their charity fund should be spend in their own country poor fellow members. Because they want there country should be developed by getting rid of poverty from the members who are financially weak. However, they want their country should be rich in all aspects by helping their own needy people. To illustrate, My friend always concern about their nation poor families so, she save her salary some amount of money and give a charity to their own country poor members as they could get some help them to survive. In conclusion, I would like to state that both point of views have their own merits. But personally, i always give a significance to our country poor people who have the rights to take our charity money for their surviving as we all belong one nation.