Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and lessen pressure on the world’s fuel resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree whit this statement.

Fuel prices have been increasing in the past 20 years. These days people discussing that the best way to reduce world usage of fuel and hit the fuel resources are by increasing fuel cost. This essay will argue why increasing fuel cost ia extremely important. Many people complaining from the raising in the fuel cost. I think the reason they are complaining is that the price are already than it was 10 years ago, People who own cars are the most affected financilly. For example, the total cost of filling out Rang Rover car was 100 riyals 10 years ago and noe it reached 300 riyals that is triple the total cost. Because of that they are refusing the idea of increasing. However, although fuel price is financially affecting people, it has many advantages and it can completely justified. Individual must decrease using of fuel in order to help the environment. People must start using public transport and private cars as a transporter to help reducing traffic. Indeed, last researches indicate raising in air pollution and increase of respiratory disease in India. Another research shows that the reason of that huge amount of traffic in Egypt is that the rate of people using their car instead of public transport. Overall, i agree with the idea of increase fuel price since it will help us save our planet and reduce traffic problems. To sum up, this essay argued why people should agree with rising fuel price. In my opinion, the benefits people will get from that are more than the risks that's why i totally agree with it.