Stress related health issues. problems and solution

These days the rate of people becoming sick because of stress has been increasing. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress related to health issue including the family pressure on their children and job pressure in adult. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving working life and decrease stress on children. People are working more hours than ever before. In addition, they suffer from work pressure. Parents pushing their children to become better but sometimes it goes beyond limit. Work environment is being more competitive therefore, maintaining a job is getting harder over time. Parents think by forcing their child to do better and punishing them due to small mistake is a good way to raise them. For example, companies force freshly graduated employee to work double hours to improve themselves. On the other hand, some parent has strict rules. these often leads to mental and physical suffering because of that job pressuring and family pressure can be stressful. The work environment should be healthy and peaceful due to that, is important to leave a place if you feel uncomfertable. Father and mother should know that it is okay to do mistakes sometimes actually the only way to walk are to fall a few time, they should always accept their child and never stop showing their love. For example, a recent research showed that kids who feel that their parent is giving them the trust they deserve are less to have stress related disease. Therefore, in order to reduce stress illnesses employee should improve the work environment and parent should learn how to love their child. In conclusion, in today people becoming more and more ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed why stress - illneses illness are increasing in the job and family pressure. This essay also suggested that improving the work environment and spread loving are the suitable solutions.