Stress related health issues. problems and solution

These days the rate of people becoming sick because of stress has been increasing. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress-related to health issue including family pressure on their children and job pressure in adult. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including improving working life and decrease stress on children. People are working more hours than ever before. In addition, they suffer from work pressure. Parents pushing their children to become better but sometimes it goes beyond the limit. The work environment is being more competitive therefore, maintaining a job is getting harder over time. Parents think by forcing their child to do better and punishing them due to small mistake is a good way to raise them. For example, companies force freshly graduated employee to work double hours to improve themselves. On the other hand, some parent has strict rules. these often leads to mental and physical suffering because that job pressuring and family pressure can be stressful. The work status should be healthy and peaceful due to that, is important to leave a place if you feel uncomfortable. Father and mother should know that it is okay to do mistakes sometimes actually the only way to walk are to fall a few time, they should always accept their child and never stop showing their love. For example, recent research showed that kids who feel that their parent is giving them the trust they deserve are less to have stress-related disease. Therefore, in order to reduce stress illnesses employee should improve the job environment and parent should learn how to love their child. In conclusion, today people becoming more and more ill as a result of stress. This essay discussed why stress -illnesses are increasing in the job and family tension. This essay also suggested that improving the work situation and spread love are suitable solutions.