if a product is good and meets customer needs, then people will buy it and advertising is unnecessary to what extend do you agree or disagree.

There are many marketing strategies employed for products or services which yields profits to the organisations, also I totally agree with the statement that when an item meets the end-user necessity then obviously it gains its own publicity without marketing.In this, an essay I will discuss my views with relevant examples. Firstly,getting through the competitive market is tough, such many firms develop different ways to highlight their products. Although there are many strategies, the basic requirement of the product to the customer at that moment is a mountain of all strategies.for an instance, In summer,we observe the surge in demand for water. Therefore, demand for water bottles will increase. Such that an individual buys a bottle to quench his thirst irrespective of the brand. Moreover, they readily accept the item irrespective of its publicity or quantity. Thus, this shows the importance of demand over showoff. Furthermore, The viable goods which satisfy the gap of the client are always appreciable and encouraged. However, due to the rapid increase in population, people are tending to check various options for the same usage. some people want to try different or fancy options but in the end the result will be the same outcome.To illustrate,In this modern technological,era everyone uses a Mobile handset as it is a necessary commodity. Besides, there are many brands also prices vary hugely from low cost to high.But when compared most of the sales are of low-medium range phones and a partial fraction of the public affords luxury mobiles.Here, durability and usage are important than brand and publicity. Hence, there might be many competitors but after feeding the basic meal an individual looks for a different variant. In conclusion, Every product has its saturation. public tend to have a chance and look for quality,durability and need.upon satisfying the basic requirements the Marketing comes into place and influence nation to buy fancy goods.Henceforth,I do agree with the statement.