More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world. Do you agree or disagree?

These days, specialized people abandon rual areas and becoming inhabitant of posh cities in order to hold an occupation as a computer specialist, doctor or an engineer and to show their results in those places. While some people argue that it has detrimental effects on poor society and it is considered theft from them,others think that it is a common sense that professional workers can change their homeplace moving around the world.The notion that support workers in this field is better to act and improve their hometown is a fascinating one, and one that I believe in. On the one hand, it is understandable why people think that people who occupy these major spheres can travel around the world and share their experiences. For example, due to the fact that citizens are part of the community and intend to serve as decent ones,they try to do their best. It is a normal tendency that they want their theories put into practice into the work in luxury places. Moreover, they can be well-known all over the world as well as to play a role in familiarizing their country.Another argument is that it can be they earn much more money and construct modern hospitals in their miserable motherland. On the other hand, I would argue with those who believe that it is a loss for that poor location. Owing to the fact that if employees in this field leave their city and start their new experiences in another wealthy area,they keep away from their surroundings and local environment. For instance, these people grow up with the water and bread of this land and then go away from this place. Taking into account these mentioned it is clearly seen that when they need for their local community, they neglect them. They could stay and support the crowd when they need help in the law or medicine fields. As a result, this community suffer from a lack of teachers,engineers or other major specialists. To sum up, to leave their city and share gained successes with other richer people are negative attitudes toward their own place. Although these trainers can present their performance in another place, it is their obligation not to neglect their natives.