Government in many countries have recently introduce special taxes on food and beverages which is highly of sugar . some think that this taxes are good idea , but other are disagree on this view .

Sugar is essential parts of our daily routine diet however it should be consumed in nominal amount because of detrimental effects on health. In some,Nation extra charges are imposed on highly contain glucose product such as beverage and chocolates to reduce consumption, which is not agreed upon by one part of the society. However, the regulatory authority should keep all the factors related to public health in his mind, and organize an awareness program of a healthy diet and high tariff consequences on civilization. To begin with, healthy diet awareness camp, youngsters are easily distracting towards energy drinks, which are result in obesity and hypertension. Moreover, they regularly consuming such nutrition due to a lack of knowledge. Owing to this, local authority organizes knowledge expending program in school and college to change the mindset. Furthermore, study subjects of vigorous diet should be part of primary and high education syllabus to enlarge proficiency. In addition, with the development of society not only fitness level will improve but also nation economy will strong. On the other hand, including toll on regular food items would have a negative impact on the community. Hike on price would seriously impact for among and individual. For example, in,India most of the family have a limited source of income, which is fulfilling the requirement. He will not able to do fulfil the daily bread requirement of his family. In addition, the manufacturing company will also lose their business due to lack of consumption, and people will also lose their job in a private company. It has also a detrimental impact on the country economy. In conclusion, council power has responsibilities to take the health of peoples by taking several steps like skill enhancement programs and by education system improvement. However, an individual also the equal responsibilities for their health by proper food routine chart follow-up. charging extra toll is not the right solution in order to a healthy society.