the government should lower the bughet on the arts in order to allocate more money to education. To extend do you agree?

Authorities ought to limit the funding on the arts in order to increase the budget in the field of education. I totally agree with this idea because this increase the percentage of educated professionals in society and also this plays a major role in the development of a nation. To begin with, the rate of education particularly in town and cities are gradually increased, This is because the government spend more money on the educational system. Although,there are people who argue that an equal amount of funding should be done for art,which essential for society. However, this argument is valid to a limited extend.More often this kind of investment for learning can improve the employment opportunities for highly educated professionals.There was a recent example of a country which invested in students ten years back,has become a successful sate in terms of education and in the field of job opportunities. Next, this type of investing can boost the economy of the country.if a nation has a significant number of educational professionals, then it attracts other multinational companies to set their branch in that state or country.if they are doing this, then the nation gets loads of income from the company and from employees in the form of tax.On top of that, this will also bring advanced technology into society and most individuals get access to that. For instance,now it is seen in Hyderabad city that more people are using highly advanced technology, this only because of the assistance from authorities at the early stage of schooling, Therefore,the government main agenda is to maximise the fund for schools and colleges. In conclusion,Even though,art is a form that conveys the intention of an artist,,, still this is not as imperative as learning.So,strongly agree that the highest fund ought to be allocated for educational establishments.