Some sports are extremely dangerous for those who play them. Why do people participate in such sports? What measures could they take to minimize the risk involved?

Athletics are an essential component of our life, it teaches us how to stay strong and healthy, and test our physical endurance. A few of them consider action sports as fatal to the players. This essay shall discuss the reasons why contestant competes with each other and what are the precaution needs to be taken before entering the arena. Taking part in extreme sport is an integral element from the ancient era to the modern age. One of the foremost reasons, people participate in these sports is to prove their mettle to the entire globe in form of mental and physical strength. For example, car racing is an utmost deadly sport and demand extreme strength with promising rewards which attract the drivers to take part and provide a chance to be famous. Hence, adventurous sports could be dangerous but also helps to increase human strength to the next level. Moreover, due to their intense nature, this fun attracts big money and fame as well. There are multifarious measures to be taken to reduce the risk such as a high level of strength, training and professionalism at all stages is required.. For instance, Mix Martial Arts two fighters fight with each other under the referee with predefined rules and under extreme conditions and in case of injury medical teams are always there at stand by. Therefore, it is required to form certain rules and regulations before conducting extreme sports. Furthermore, These events should be conducted under the supervision of experts and in a controlled environment by taking all the precautions. To summarise, action events became a vital segment of humankind but it is always advisable to take all measures during the game in order to avoid accidents and able to enjoy themselves at the same time.