Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed. What is the reason for doing this? Enhance future life style Is this a negative or positive development?

In today global and fast-paced world parents often have pushed their offsprings in order to choose a right career path and become successful quicker. It is agreed that unwanted road can easily be chosen by a teenager, although following achestors' advice may also accelerate and narrow down a possible development way. The essay will outline both viewpoints and a conclusion will include a final recommendation. On the one hand, experiencing pressure throughout the problem-solving activities on own path selection could be easily followed my making wrong decision, imposed by successful entrepreneurs or family relative friends. Thus, the choice done will outcome in increasing alertness and procrastination, burning priceless days of life. For instance, recent research from California University fully justifies the viewpoint, providing a versatile research paper on those who mischoose their vocation. All in all, one side of parent contribution imply the exceeding stress level, which potentially creates the barrier to success. On the other hand, if parents provide additional career guidance and share personal opinions on a variety of development ways, it will be useful to complete a puzzle and make a data-based decision. Furthermore, low levels of stress, which are present even in daily chores, may lead to a higher prioritization, which will help one to cut off unnecessary thought complications. For example, a widely accepted practice in the special military forces is extreme decision-making, which has been trained through years of training and was designed to help servants successfully deal with extreme obstacles. To summarise, a controlled level of stress produced by relatives may be a sound facilitator during the thought process. Finally, there is no single reason for every issue, when parents are trying to press, as all of them are absolutely unrepeatable.