A country becomes more interesting and develop more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extend do you agree pr disagree?

Most people believe that a country, with people from different cultures and ethnic groups, is more fascinating and have more chances of advancing in a positive manner. However, a few people have an opinion opposite to it. This could have both positive and negative implications and both points of views should be respected. I agree with this statement but a lot of things should be taken into consideration where mixtures of nationalities are living together Firstly, when a variety of populations accommodate in one place, there is always a diversity of culture there, the locals understanding different languages and following different religions. It could attract many visitors to explore such an area that has multiple cultural exhibits and it also brings harmony and spreads love which is something lacking in today's world, but the locals need to be welcoming and should be ready to accept the newcomers. If this is not the case, there would be a tug of war between sources and the situation could get worse. Alongside, the migrators should understand that they should not try to snatch the resources and should try to earn a livelihood by acceptable manners. For example, a lot of migrators, from surrounding villages to our town, came here because of floods but start snatching mobile phones and wallets from townsmen, that is totally unacceptable behaviour. Secondly, if they could work hard together and utilise each other's skills, that could bring a new era of wealth and prosperity for the region in many ways. For instance, if one group is good at crafting and the other one does travelling for trading purpose, it could introduce local craftsmen to the outer world, hence, taking business and popularity back home. In a nutshell, a healthy, friendly environment among a mixture of groups can bring joy, happiness and wealth to the country providing there are all law-abiding and adjusting in this regard