Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them Other people believe it's goods to have friend who sometime disagree with them. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

Some people like having friends with similar interest, while others believe having a friend with a different opinion is good. In this,essay both argument, will be thoroughly analyzed and discussed before dr Concl drawing a reasoned conclusion. On one hand, when we have a friend with a similar interest, the chances of conflict reduces. For,example friend haring an apartment have the same, interest they will watch football math together or play a video game on television. They won't fight for television. Since they share a common interest they will do anything together and avoid any conflict. Further having similar interest allows after completing high school, friends college with identical subjects. Therefore this will help them to stay together. On the other hand, when we make friends with different interest, it generates new ideas and improves creativity. To illustrate, when people with different ideas sit together, they can discuss all the ideas and choose the best idea. In any business meeting when people with different ideas come together, they finally agree on the best possible idea. Thus people with different ideas come up with more Creative and new conclusion. In conclusion, having a friend with similar opinion reduces conflict,, however friends having different ideas are more creative In my opinion having friends with different ideas have more advantage compared to having a friend with identical ideas.