some people believe that technology has man-made more social do you agree or disagree

The modern time has witnessed remarkable progress in the field of technology. In the current era there are an innumerous way to communiceite with the people. but few individual thinks it make human beings more interectable interactable to each othes others. I completely disagree with the statement on the behalf of several reasons that i will discuss in the following paragraphs. Although, Innovation to provides us greater opportunities to connect the world virtually but also makes relation with the people around us worst because In today trend, youngers spend most time on Social media to increase likes and followers. They do not care about what is happening in their surroundings. A recent study shown that billions of a nation have joined social media life and spend most of the time clicking picture Change the form of the verb pictures show examples, making videos, watching movies and many more things. Even they do not know who is residing in the next door of their living. Moreover, people spend most of time at home,they prefer to do work from home because of this, they unable to socialize with their collegues, they know them but over the phone or on over conferences. due to this, individual cannot able to trust on their easily. Besides this, incresing number of cyber crime also put people life in danger. Through fake identities hackers convince people to share their personal information after that they misuse it. In conclusion, advancement in technology makes our life better,but it fails to make life more socialable. The government and authorities should makes a program that promote interactable life.