some people believe that technology has man-made more social do you agree or disagree

The modern generation has witnessed remarkable progress in the field of technology. In the current,era there is innumerous way to communicate with society. but few individuals think it makes human beings more interactable with each other. I completely disagree with the statement on the behalf of several reasons that I will discuss in the following paragraphs. Although, Innovation provide us greater opportunities to connect the world virtually but also makes relation with the population around us worst because,In today trend, youngers spend most of the point on Social media to increase likes and followers. They do not care about what is happening in their surroundings. A recent study has shown that billions of a nation have joined social media heart and spend most of the seconds in clicking pictures, making videos, watching movies and many more things. Even they do not know who is residing next door of their living. Moreover, the public spends most of their time at home,they prefer to do work from home because of this, they unable to socialize with their colleagues, they know them but over the phone or at conferences. due to this, an individual cannot able to trust there easily. Besides this, the increasing number of cybercrime also put nation lives in danger. Through fake identities hackers convince folk to share their personal information after that they misuse it. In conclusion, advancement in technology makes our growth better,but it fails to make the activity more sociable. The government and authorities should make a program that promotes interactable soul.