4. Some people believe that good teamwork is what makes companies successful. Others feel that it is more important to have a good leader. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's world of globalisation, many people tend to think that magnificient group work leads to make organisations successful. While others tend to claim that a person with excellent leadership skills can keep company in a top winning list. This essay give a clear exlanation on both point of views with strong examples and also tell my opinion in a clear statement. Firstly, everyone company wish to have a good teamwork. So, some people argue that team members are the main core part to run a company on successful road path. Becuase single invidual cannot handle company projects in a good manners and it is quite impossible as it results in failure. Therefore, good team members with excellent language skills, mutual understanding among colleagues, time mangement, hardworking nature these all leads the company in a successful manner. Foe example, the Google company in India will be in top listed for successful projects every year as they have good teamwork management and dedicated workers. Secondly, opposition parties try to state that leader plays a key role for making company future brightful. Not only that, by applying talent skills on teammates and making them assure that they are in good hands. Moreover, by show comfortability among the workers politely make them understand the criteria with rules and regulations can also make company successful in all aspects. For instance, In TIMES OF INDIA article stated that in singapore Multi national companies are in high grade due to the good leadership skills and maintaining all projects quite well with their fellow workers. In conclusion, every one has their own way of thinking with merits and demerits. Thus, I want to explain that a company can go quite well and successful only through good teamwork skills under good understanding leader. Hence, teammembers spirit must be enthusiastic all the time at work.