Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary world, Children's development is most crucial. Even we teach them in a home or send them to the school. Both having a different approach to teach a child. I would like to discuss my opinion in the below paragraphs. Firstly, Both are important in a child's development. In a home, We can teach them our cultures and traditions. Moreover, How to respect others and talk to them. Well, Parents are the initial teachers for every child when he/she is born. Parents are starting from the beginning and helping him to find and recognize new things. For example, Parents teach him basic things like how to respect him elders, vtouch the feet and worship.Why worship is important, why we are going to temple?. How we can manage other stuff? If we are going out then to whom need to follow. Parents always care about the children. Secondly, School also playing an important role in an every child's life. School is building a base to educate the child. Apart from this, Teach them about as per their knowledge level. How to read, write and speak like talk to our age group students, Follow the discipline, Respect teacher and friends, Learn about different subjects. Develop the physical and mentally growth. For instance, When a child start schooling. He will learn a lot about the subjects those are important to know,Personal growth, Increasing understanding level, Take a proper discussion. In School having multiple activities in that children can participate and increase their confidence level. In conclusion, I would like to say both home and schooling are important for child's development. Every one teaching as per children ability and understanding level.