Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is widely believed that, those who's children are studying in private schools should not have to pay taxes to provide assistance to state authorized education system. I strongly disagree with this point of view,as i believe that tax payers are must for creating an educational society. First of all, tax payers are an indispensable part of state economy because their money helps to the government for creating a environment in society in terms of education, health care,transportation,and infrastructure. for instance, wealthy families tend to send their children to private schools it does not make sense if they do not pay taxes, there are innumerable children who are underprivileged so taxes help government to create safe and education environmental, Ultimately this helps to form up literate nation. Furthermore, it is very much needed to pay some sort of money as tax to the authority because it helps to the government to hire more qualified teachers and facilitate children those who belong to middle class families. For instance if a student is friend with a student who is studying in private school then he may brag about facilities which his school provide to him so it, may create biasness in between children right from their childhood, so taxes are must for goverment to build up schools which should be similar to Private schools. In conclusion, everyone have to pay tax as per their income weather you are rich or underprivileged because it helps government as a whole, in my opinion it is must to pay tax to government for betterment of education despite your children are studying in private sectors.