In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or book because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Although some people believe reading newspaper or book contents online results in some disadvantages, it seems to me that the availability of newspaper or book contents online can lead to many profits. I feel this way for two reasons electronic hardware advances and internet advances. To begin with, nowadays, electronic and computer hardware advances lead to people are more willing to use electronic education these days. As a result of industrial advances, many companies were forced to increase the quality and efficiency of their products; this point result in small and fast mobile phones and e-book readers. Consequently, people can save many pdf files in own devices and carry out and read that any time. So, using electronic devices for reading books or newspapers gain much popularity among people. Last but not least, considering many advances internet grow up many fast, especially in speed parameters. Regarding the internet to raise public awareness of people about the news. So a user can easily find any news or any electrical books on the internet for reading, and every moment these kinds of sources update and share on the internet for public users. Besides, from an economic perspective, increasing electrical sources usage instead of paper-based sources not only can lead to saving the environment in safety condition but also can decrease cost for buying physical sources. To sum up, in the near future electrical sources place instead of paper-based because of references, electronic hardware advances, and internet advances. Because if we use paper-based sources can result in some disadvantages on the environment and people economy.