Employers should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experience when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, where every individual competes with running his routine well, employment is essential for leading a good life. Some employers should concentrate on every talent of a personage and experience in life while providing work. I agree that a person must get employment according to interpersonal skills and merit of expertise, albeit a study is equally essential and, this essay will tend to prove my understanding with the help of relevant examples. First, there is no denying that a personage's intuition and ability to do something makes him much better than others. Numerous industrial centres, especially those who employ based on their employees' ability to do something and their skills. For example, Tata Motors, one of the leading industrial centres of India, indulges themselves in recruitment procedures, keeping in mind the abilities and experience in automobiles of the workers. As a result, these employees, with their entire worth and skills, lead the company's way to the top. Despite this, there can be no doubt that an educated person has a unique identity. It is also mandatory for an individual to have a certificate of discipline, through which he can present his expertise in writing to his employer with the help of his study documents in writing. For example, Reliance, which deals with clerical staff, requires an individual to have an educated certificate for a job, sees as proof of study, and after giving a job, these documents are copied and kept by the company. Also, there are several institutions where an individual is appointed based on clerical qualifications. For instance, education of the human in all banks and in several other offices such as employment offices and court verdicts where paperwork is done and give full attention in light of the fact, in such organizations, paperwork is to be proved rather than practical, and it is necessary to have quantitative education. In conclusion, based on these facts, I agree and believe that irrespective of the high knowledge of a human, he has a written proof of expertise along with understanding is essential to achieve an excellent job in life.