Homeschooling is becoming increasingly popular as more and more parents are choosing to educate their children in this way. why do you think parents might chose homeschooling rather than traditional schools. Do you think homeschooling is more beneficial?

In the modern world, education is not limited to traditional schooling. Also, several new options evolve and one of them is homeschooling. Some people believe, shooling from home is the better option as it is affordable while others argue on this as it restrains the social development in children. In this essay, I will discuss the cause behind this selection and the reason regular schooling is the better option. There is the various reason why some might believe that homeschooling is best for a child. First and foremost, it is the most affordable option available to parents. If they opt for homeschooling, cost like- bus fee, extra curriculum activities fee would be minus from total fees. In addition to that, it is very convenient as parents can track children’s educational growth more precisely.As parents also present during the class along with the child he has a clear understanding of the child weakness. In my view, however, traditional education is more beneficial as it is not only restricted to formal academic education but it also includes social and physical education. As for homeschooling, youngsters need to be at home all the time, which would cause self-centeredness and shyness. In contrast, In traditional schooling children get together with their classmates daily and play that improve their inter-personal relationship. For instance - In school sports and extra curriculum activity is mandatory which children can pick up as their carrier in future.It will boost their confidence and understanding about living them around.So traditional schooling always outweigh home-based schooling. In conclusion, Education has been playing a pivotal role in our life. Although, homeschooling has its own perks I believe regular education is really important for the overall development of a child.