So, some people think that the most important thing about being rich is it gives a person the opportunity to help other people. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that being affluent is it provides an individual with the opportunity to support a community that are below the poverty line.I partly agree with this idea because their nation that spends money unnecessarily when they get income without much hard work,while some category of affluents who became economically well-off are ready to donate. To begin with, very few economically high-class tend to lead a high standard of life.The reason for this is they did not earn that income through their sweat. For instance, some of the young billionaires see a great deal of ease in earning income by investing in the stock market. This category of well-off individuals tends to buy everything that sees.On top of that,they are least bothered about the people who are destitute and disadvantaged. Thus, the government should impose a high tax on these individuals, then they will support the poor and needy. On the other hand, most of the individual who became a billionaire through hard work,they are ready to provide financial assistance to the society who are economically low class because these self-made affluents can understand the stage of the economically backward people.The best example of this is Microsoft CEO, who was a child who lived in poverty.after completion of graduation,he worked day and night to become a well-off person around the globe. Similarly, every person who earns billions ought to take an oath to support the disadvantaged.If they do so,by 2030 the poverty will be wiped off from this globe. In conclusion, Although there are multi-billionaires who tend to spend their money on everything that sees, still most of the hard-working affluents tend to aid society in the form of charity.