Students generally prefer to choose the period they are supposed to study and the period they are free to have fun. They should be allowed to do their time management. Do you agree or disagree?

Managing time is a vital ability in our life. Students usually prefer to select their class and free period.I totally agree that student should choose their period in what class they want to study or wants to take free period so that they can have fun. To embark on, student selecting period on their own can teach them time management. if a student can manage their own schedule in what, they manage in what period they study and in what period they have free time to have fun which, improve their time managing skills which is important in today's fast pace world. For example, if a student manage their own time of period in schools and university they can do better time management in the future. Furthermore, choosing their own time to study or fun time helps the student to focus more. If a student schedule own period of studying or free time they now know what to do in a whole day. For instance, If a student chooses 3 lecture to study and after,that he selects one period to have free time its help student to fully focus in that 3 class because he knows that he has 4th class as free time. Moreover, if any students have a habit of having free time before doing any study he can also choose its own class to have fun or study. In conclusion, to recapitulate the above data, the student should choose his own period of study time and fun time so that, it helps to develops skills like time management and also, they can fully focus in their study time.