Some countries allow old people to work to any age that they want. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

the issue of whether the nation gives the elder the right to work as long as they want has been raising a lot of debates. Some might say that there are many disadvantages when inhabitants continue working when they get older such as their health are affected, quality of their job and so on. On the contrary, others insist on the opinion that the older people get, the more experiences they have, so they can give advice effective for the development of the industries. Viewing from a general perspective, I personally agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, ageing brings people a decline in their health and sagacity rapidly so it leads to many damaging will still doing their job. Firstly, the strength of the senior citizens is weak because when they get older their body and their immunity become feeble rather than when they were young, that is a reason why they easily get ill and this is affected by their job. For example, if people are still under their companies when they are over 60 years old, it makes them get the problem in their vigour that leads them to be tired and suffer stress then a human at this age should spend their time on relaxing and enjoying their life instead of working. Secondly, their age will have detrimental effects on their quality of job by they will get some disease like loss of memory or their gesture is lower than before so that makes them unproductive. For instance, memory loss is very common in the elderly, if they forget the contract of the business trade which causes a lot of damage to the companies and it makes them inefficient. Finally, if the government allows the old to work at any age that will bring the economy decrease because the senior citizens can do everything fastly and exactly rather than the young generation and sometimes their ageing makes the risk for their industries. On the other hand, some of the population think that the people who are doing for a long time will have more experiences which contribute to developing the treatment operation of the companies, besides working until they want to stop substantially help them make their own money to pay for their living expenses and do not needed Change the form of the verb need show examples depend on someone else. However, after a long year concentrating on their workplace, they should give themself time for looking after themself, enjoy a moment with their family. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages when the crowd keep working when they get older like they do not have enough sagacity to complete their labour, job effectively and so on, this outweighs the advantages