Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss about views and give your own opinion.

It has been an ongoing debate on the mode of playing sports games, there is split inclination. Several experts are of the notion that participates in sports events in teams are bringing remarkable outcomes; whereas, a few individuals claim that solo games are more profitable than in groups. Therefore, prior to my stand both the aspects would be explained in the ensuing paragraphs. Surfacing the advantageous factors for playing in teams, the primary one is that it indirectly enhance many skills. This is to state that owing to such performance, it could expand decision making power which can inculcate how to deal with situations especially in pressure circumstances. In addition, it does not only build communication skill but leadership personality also can be developed. Consequently, it can be totally transformed personality into intelligence. Besides this, it also imparts discipline on an extreme level. The supporters of the latter view have their own claims. To begin with, sole playing educates to fight alone. In simple words, the entire task is being played by own self, due to this, all credit would be imposed on their own whether the game wins or loses. Moreover, a chance to become more precise than the last performance. It by I mean that, if candidates failed to achieve the game, they would analyse failure point where they make mistake. Consequently, they can stay alert for the next game with remarkable accuracy. To draw the curtains and offer my opinion, I would voice that solo activity is extreme productive than playing in a group. It does not just teach how to battle alone but also convert self into one step ahead. Such aspects are extremely essential to become distinguished sports players.