Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thoughts and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is important that artisans should be given a sufficient freedom to make them more creative.In my opinion, they must be given opportunity to exhibit their viewpoints freely. In complete agreement of this notion, the forthcoming essay is going to elaborate it more. To commence with, a person is able to enhance his or her creativity more when he or she is allowed to think and express freely. To explain it more, a free mindallows individuals to bring ample of new thoughts and understand clearly which help theminproviding unique ideas in their field of work. For an example, manyfictions many fictions writers have becomemore popular than novels of common genre like food and family, because they such novels were written with an open mind. However, this would have been impossible for writers to become famous if they were only permitted to write about common styles available in the market. Furthermore, putting restrictions on the people to express, subsequentlylimits their creativity. Reason being, prohibitions prevent a person’s mind from exploring in all directions and the mind tends to think in guided direction only. As an example, when young students are taught to learn particular subject or sport, then they develop their mindset according to that training. This in turn, ends their creativity. To conclude with, freedom make people more creative. In my opinion, they must be allowed to convey their views freely.