Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

Few societies believe that elementary institutions such as elementary schools to universities spending more time learning theoretical knowledge.Despite this, not concentrating on practical events.I completely agree with a view and this essay will discuss both views with arguments in the below paragraphs. To begin with,the predominant reason most of the educational institutes following traditional methods. This method providing more theoretical education in detail. However, in the past, we have very little practical equipment. As a result, teachers depending on the textbooks, although following the same patterns to teach their children without knowing the reality of the subjects. For example, in competitive exams,many training institutions following similar teaching method what they learned from their childhood, such as,revised study materials from past and current examinations. Furthermore, changing the entire study culture of the school will demand more money. That’s the way this company will continue to study only the basic skills and never think about performing it. Consequently, the students check their curriculum where importance was given to the theory not practical. So, their mind also works based on that and do the preparation of exam base on that. For instance, Research conducted shows that in recent time's many pupils fail in the Interview is due to their theoretical knowledge as they never try to apply their concepts practically. In conclusion, the reason behind giving a focus on facts is that they were using the conventional method. Even to start to use that concept in the laboratory demands a large fund to buy the raw materials.