Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In the global world, community have their own choices regarding food. Some population like to eat non-vegetarian food and others choose to eat a vegetarian meal. I personally believe that people can get all the nutrients from vegetables, fruits, milk and so on. a vegetarian meal is beneficial for an individual and the world. This essay will discuss the aforementioned views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Nowadays people are aware of their eating habits. People are becoming more choosy for their appetite. They want to remain in shape. A person who consumes meat or fish is suffering from obesity, high cholesterol and heart blockage. People across many countries avoid eating meat and fish. They add more vegetables and fruits to their diet. For instance, In a survey, It is found that 30% of people are turning to the vegan diet. The reason was their obesity and a heart blockage problem. In addition, people kill animals to eat their meat. So, when a community is avoiding eating meat and fish, it will be positive effects on animal's life. Moreover, eating meat is also prohibited in some religions. For instance, In the Hindu religion, people worship the cow. They consider the cow as a goddess. They feed grass to a cow and take milk from a cow. So, killing a cow is totally against their religion. To conclude, In my personal view, non-vegetarian bread generates disease in a person. An individual can take all the nutrients from a vegetarian snack. With this, animals also save when a person eat vegetarian food.