Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Most of the people believe that having university degree is the best way to enter into high profile jobs, while other think its better to have experience and skill set. I aim to examine both sides of arguments and present my personal view. Many mankind ponder that it is easier to get good jobs if they are university graduates. Having advanced education put people one step ahead. This can be the factor of getting a better job where other may not get the chance for it. Every year 1,000 plus students are getting graduated, this show how critical the level of education is rising. Ex – Teacher, Medicine, law, Engineer, need educational background to acquire this post. On the other hand, having expertise in the field can balance in the applicant. For many positions there are overwhelming in the number of applicants. It is often seen having relevant experience in that stream can add value toward the organization & also will be able to apply for that position. For Ex – Marketing jobs need highly skilled staff for achieving their targets. In Conclusion For getting a good opportunity it requires a relevant background either in work experience or education depends on the requirement. People should ensure they are having relevant skillset or qualification before applying for a job.