Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Migration to distinct foreign nations has been increased since the last decade; nevertheless, this practice is arising some severe complications for the individuals socially and practically when it comes to communicating in foreign languages. I strongly support the statement and related ideas would be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. The foremost difficulty that the majority of the individuals find at the social level is concerned with isolation, which is generated from various obstructions when a person fails to understand conversation in a completely distinct language; as a result, he has to confront numerous difficulties related to social crises and discrimination. For instance, if a newly migrated teenager to Germany enters the school until he makes himself familiar with the native language, he has to confront the discriminatory behaviour of the pupils, which stimulates him to suffer from social abandonment. Another burning issue, which is associated with troubles that are caused by speaking foreign languages, is obtaining jobs as in this cutting-edge technological era, most of the countries use the software in their first language, which could be Spanish, French, and many more. For example, in Italy, the majority of the tasks in the public and private sector are handled in Italian, consequently, if a person is curious to attain a job there, he has to pass a test to make himself a fluent speaker in Italian, until then he struggles with different problems to get employed. To recapitulate, although, speaking completely different languages offers various chances to enhance the knowledge yet associated complications cannot be neglected. Thus, individuals should deliberately consider learning foreign languages in their birthplace country in order to avoid all sorts of difficulties in their personal and professional life.