Some people think that the government should spend more money on public services rather than wasting money on the arts. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

there is no doubt money plays a crucial part in our life.while some people argue that administration should invest more in social services instead of on skills. however, I contradict the statement that is the government no need to spend capital on the arts.I will discuss in subsequent paragraphs To begin with, the authority has to spend funds on skills such as music,dance and painting etc because those people who have poverty in their lives, therefore, they can not able to show their latent and confidence have been losing by them. As a result,there are many ways to investing money such as,free conditions that can be organised by the government. in this,way everyone can take part in this without any interruption. Furthermore, many individuals get pleasure in going to see music and theatre performances so it is important that can continue to provide entertainment to the public Nevertheless, this does not mean that the social services neglected and thus, there are several reasons for spending the amount of the government budget on it. first and foremost,social services are things such as a hospital.roads and school and these things determined the quality of life most of us will have. for example if the government does not spend cash on hospitals,the health of our society may decline. similarly,if not enough money is spent on schools,our children may not be properly educated. Also,it will be the poor in our society that will affect more if do not spend money on these things In the conclusion, the government should invest an amount of money in both either social service or artcraft and so i think spendings on money is not a waste. this will help individuals a lot.