Some today argue that schools are no longer necessary because children can learn so much from the internet and be educated at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that in this present world the usage of the internet is constantly on the rise. It is indeed changed the way we learn and live. Many people believed in the significant value of a traditional classroom. Others argue that these online classes have a massive impact on children's knowledge. I have to say that I absolutely agree with the idea of gaining customary education. In this essay, I am going to discuss both these views and conclude with my own openion. One obvious advantage is that, the school is the place where kids can learn manners, knowladge and new skills. For example, the kids get a chance to learn speech, participating in sports and enhance their communication skills. Therefore, it is a suitable place where students can engage with others and learn from their mistakes. Aprat from this, they can discover their ability and imp;ement their skill in the real life Another benefit is, teatchers can provide help to individual students, so they could learn to improve themselves. For instance, they can give them feedback and have face to face intraction. Turning to the other side of the argument, children can absorb much information through modren technology at home. In term of the postive side, the online class is flexible and convenient to use. However, this tool. is not affordable for poor people. Because it is cost effective. Another negative aspect pertaning to it, since is that the parents need to supervise their childern's performance when they attend online class, but their are not alwyes available for thier the kids in conclusion,the resone to support customary educaton is that the students can not only enhance their social and communication skills, but also get the right guidence from the experts. regardless of the value of the internt we can not get away from the long established learning system.