More and more people are buying fashionable clothes these days. Does it have more negative or positive effects? Give reasons.

Fashion plays a major role in contemparary world. There is an increasing trend in people spending more money on clothing. The notion further proved when analyzed the incremental growth of the world's fashion industry over the last decade. In my opinion, the said trend has both good and adverse implications. The outter appearance plays a key role in personality development, currently most of the big organizations are conducting separate personal grooming sessions to their newly recruited employees because employers have now identified the true value of it for the personality development. The right dresscode is a crucial tool in business world where it would help a person to create a good first impression. On the contrary, too much spending on fashion could lead a person towards poor financial position. moreover, higher concern on outter apperarance would trap a person on a never ending obsession to immitate others especially the celebreties. This could lead to a situation where one would not attain self satisfaction by any means. The worst part is that some people are often end up with unsuitable fashion to them that would destroy their personality. In conclusion, people spending on fashion is a positive trend, yet, one should understand their limits in relation to the spending capacity. This balanced approach will help a person to be a pleasing personality.