Some People Think that large international sporting events only bring drawbacks and that it is not worth hosting them. Do you agree or disagree?

Sports events is the predominent part of economic growth. Many masses argue that host international sporting events make the causes of some problems. In my opinion, I opposite this notion and i will discuss my views in upcoming paragraph. To Commence With, there are multifarious reason of positive develoment through sports event. It helps the growth ecomimic condition of nation. In other words, when any holistic development country orgnize events and give the revenue and ads on social media. Upmteen folk buy ticket to watch event because of this, events earn big profit and strong their condition. For example, one decade ago london had conduct a vast sports function in own country and around 7 million people went to the event platform where it was conduct for watching as well as earned 3 million pond surplus. Thus, sports games is the best way to country for extend their fund condition. Furthermore, Every nation region want to physical activites games destination.Due to this, many masses can get work. To illustrate, orgnization events work require long-time and enourmous individual. By this poverished can wanes for long-term and dweller can earn high amount of money. To Examplify, in the whole world some country are not fully developed and have not much currency for mitigate. Therfore, a lot of people can get work with the help of orgnization events. To conclude, it is just not boost economy as well as it motivate to adoloscents towards the games..